Mike Jackson

Mr. Mike Jackson, age 63, a resident of East Eighth Street, Washington, died Sunday, March 1, 2015 at Vidant Beaufort Hospital in Washington.
( Monday, March 02, 2015 @ 5:38 am )

Allen F Padgett

Allen F Padgett, 67, a resident of 3451 Harvey Road, Washington, died Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015. A memorial service will be held at 7 p.m. Tuesday, March 3, 2015, at Emmanuel Free Will Baptist Church in Washington.
( Monday, March 02, 2015 @ 5:37 am )

Claudette "Sue" Ware Crosby

Mrs. Claudette "Sue" Ware Crosby, age 80, of Washington, NC passed away Saturday morning, February 28, 2015.
( Monday, March 02, 2015 @ 5:32 am )

Thomas F. Mantz

Thomas F. Mantz, age 85, a resident of River Road, Washington, NC died Friday, February 27, 2015.
( Monday, March 02, 2015 @ 5:27 am )

Beulah Boone Warren

Beulah Boone Warren, 76, formerly of Washington, passed away in Presbyterian Hospital in Newark, NJ on Sunday, February 22,2015.
( Saturday, February 28, 2015 @ 6:07 am )

Mrs. Jacqueline Hayes Harris

Mrs. Jacqueline Hayes Harris, of 606 W. 13th St., died Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015, at home.
( Saturday, February 28, 2015 @ 6:04 am )

Ray W. Bowman

Mr. Ray Wesley Bowman, age 71, a resident of 403 Cemetery Rd., Belhaven, died Thursday February 26, 2015 at his home.
( Saturday, February 28, 2015 @ 5:58 am )

Sarah H. Rowe

Mrs. Sarah Adelaide Hollowell Rowe, age 89, a former resident of Aurora, died Thursday, February 26, 2015.
( Saturday, February 28, 2015 @ 5:52 am )

John Humphrey O'Neal

John Humphrey O'Neal was born on August 1, 1929 in Hyde County, NC to the late Preston and Nita Whitney O'Neal. "Bro", as he was affectionately known, departed this life on February 25, 2015.
( Saturday, February 28, 2015 @ 5:48 am )

Millie Adams

Millie Adams, 75, 451 Bridge, Aurora died Monday, February 23, 2015 at Riverpoint Crest Nursing Center.
( Friday, February 27, 2015 @ 1:36 am )

Mr. Willie F. Windley

Mr. Willie F. Windley of 124 East Martin Luther King Jr, Dr. Washington, NC died Friday, February 20, 2015 at Home.
( Friday, February 27, 2015 @ 1:33 am )

Bessie Moore Crawford

Mrs. Bessie Moore Crawford, 86, resident of Greenfield Place Nursing Center, Greenville, NC, formerly of Blounts Creek died Tuesday, February 17, 2015.
( Friday, February 27, 2015 @ 1:30 am )

Mr. Arnold Earl "Kym" Coward

Mr. Arnold Earl "Kym" Coward of 3215 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC (formerly of Washington NC) died Monday, February 16, 2015 Wake Med Hospital Raleigh, NC.
( Friday, February 27, 2015 @ 1:27 am )